返回
產品及方案
我們的網站使用cookies以改善我們向閣下提供之服務。閣下繼續瀏覽本網站即表示同意我們的私隱聲明及我們使用cookies。請參閱我們的 Cookie聲明 及 香港電訊私隱聲明 了解更多。

HKT x Office 365

在整個規劃,實施和優化過程中,為企業雲端道路上提供全方位的支援

HKT x Office 365提供強大功能的軟件,時刻更新至最新的應用程式版本,為企業提供最新的協作服務和安全保護,掌控資訊科技,靈活營運業務。 香港電訊確保在任何階段都能夠順利遷移和繼續工作,並24x7無間斷提供配合及支援其他增值服務。

  • 提高團隊流動性

    HKT x Office 365為你的團隊提供綜合解決方案,從此可以透過雲端隨時隨地進行在線會議,提高工作效率之餘,亦能透過檔案共享,保持與團隊安全高效的連繫,使用任何流動裝置同步編輯文件。

  • 簡化資訊科技管理

    統一及易於使用的實時數據監控網站,利用深入的個人化分析工具,及即時數據監控平台,獲取互動報告、簡單的儀表板及有效的訊息圖表,從大數據中獲取有價值的資料。

  • 保障你的業務安全

    Microsoft嶄新的保安系統讓你隨時更改私隱設定及完善控制用戶,輕鬆保障業務安全,對抗黑客入侵。

  • 提升員工能力

    從規劃到實施,你將獲Office 365的平穩遷移,我們更為企業提供現場培訓或視頻培訓。 你可獲24X7全天候技術支援熱線和季度服務審核,提升你的團隊效率。

你值得信賴的雲端服務夥伴

我們從規劃到實施,提供一站式諮詢及支援服務,助企業無憂踏上雲端之路。

上一篇 下一篇

探索更多資訊

Back
About HKT

HKT x Office 365

Energize your business with up-to-date collaboration and productivity tools

HKT x Office 365 provide a powerful suite of always up-to-date productivity applications that equip your business with the latest collaboration services and security protection, giving you high IT control and flexibility in running your business. HKT ensures that you can enjoy a smooth migration and on-going operation during your onboarding and provides training, 24x7 end-user support and other value-added services.

  • Boost Team Power and Mobility

    HKT x Office 365 provide integrated solutions so your teams can collaborate more effectively and chat and meet online. You can also stay connected and productive anywhere at any time with secure file sharing in the cloud, which lets your team access content and co-author material from any device.

  • Simplify IT Management

    A centralized and easy-to-use live data monitoring portal with in-depth personal and organizational analysis tools lets you draw valuable insights from your data with more interactive reports, simpler dashboards, and compelling visualizations.

  • Safeguard Your Business

    The hackers never stop. Protect your enterprise data with continuously-updated security by Microsoft. Together with built-in privacy, transparency, and refined user controls, privacy can be refined more easily.

  • Empower Your People

    You will enjoy a smooth migration to Office 365 from planning to implementation and optimization, plus hands-on training for both admin and end users, video training for fresh staff. You get a 24X7 technical support hotline and quarterly service reviews to maximize the efficiency of your teams.

Your Trusted Cloud Partner

We assist you at every stage of your cloud journey with continuous support throughout your planning, implementation and optimization