返回
產品及方案
我們的網站使用cookies以改善我們向閣下提供之服務。閣下繼續瀏覽本網站即表示同意我們的私隱聲明及我們使用cookies。請參閱我們的 Cookie聲明 及 香港電訊私隱聲明 了解更多。

HKT Enterprise Cloud

企業級公共雲端平台助你促進業務

HKT Enterprise Cloud 助你提升資訊科技效能、可靠性及可用性,快速迎合市場需求,而彈性用量收費模式,有助企業更有效分配地業務資源。

  • 優質網絡連線

    讓你隨時隨地透過公共互聯網、專線互聯網、流動或CE2.0網絡登入雲端,輕鬆快速地進行遷移,同時減少對現有基礎架構的影響。

  • 5層網絡安全措施

    儲存於 HKT Enterprise Cloud 上的所有資料都受到5層網絡安全措施的保護,確保企業數據免受威脅。

  • 世界級服務

    我們一直提供優質服務,擁有ISO 27001證書:ISO 27001,27017,27018,SOC2 / 3以及CSA Start等認證;同時我們的專家團隊於不同行業均擁有豐富經驗,了解不同法規及審計要求。

  • 屢獲業界肯定的服務

    過去幾年我們的卓越服務深受業界肯定,獲獎無數。從2015年至2018年間連續4年獲得Computerworld Hong Kong頒發的Infrastructure-as-a-Service 獎項,以及2016年-2017年接連贏得Cloud Excellence Awards的Best Hybrid Cloud Services 獎項

你值得信賴的雲端服務夥伴

我們從規劃到實施,提供一站式諮詢及支援服務,助企業無憂踏上雲端之路。

上一篇 下一篇

探索更多資訊

Back
About HKT

HKT Enterprise Cloud

A versatile carrier-grade public cloud platform to boost your business

The HKT Enterprise Cloud helps to maximize your business IT efficiency, reliability and availability, while helping you get to market faster. An OPEX-based payment-by subscription model helps you manage your business resources.

  • Superior Connections

    Our platform lets you access the cloud from anywhere, at any time through public internet, dedicated internet, mobile or a private CE2.0 network, with stable, high-bandwidth and low-latency and 99.99% up time. You can migrate easily and quickly with minimal impact to your existing infrastructure.

  • 5-layer Security

    All your information on the HKT Enterprise Cloud is protected with 5-layer security to give you complete peace of mind and minimize any possibility of financial or reputation loss.

  • World Class Services

    We have ALL 3 cloud related ISO 27001 certificates: ISO 27001, 27017, 27018, SOC2/3 plus a CSA Star Certification. Our specialist team has extensive experience across many different industries and a comprehensive understanding of compliance and other requirements.

  • Award-Winning Services

    We have received many awards for service excellence. Among them are: the Best Infrastructure-as-a-Service award for 4 consecutive years from 2015 to 2018 from Computerworld Hong Kong. And Best Hybrid Cloud Services honors for 2 consecutive years (2016-2017) in the Cloud Excellence Awards.

Your Trusted Cloud Partner

We assist you at every stage of your cloud journey with continuous support throughout your planning, implementation and optimization

Download Leaflet