返回
產品及方案
我們的網站使用cookies以改善我們向閣下提供之服務。閣下繼續瀏覽本網站即表示同意我們的私隱聲明及我們使用cookies。請參閱我們的 Cookie聲明 及 香港電訊私隱聲明 了解更多。

IP-VPN服務

通過IP-VPN網絡服務實現高速,擴展性高的數據連接

香港電訊的IP-VPN服務為各類型的商業客戶提供銷售點、電子顯示牌、批量處理及多雲端連接系統提供數據連接。 香港電訊是提供固網流動通訊整合服務(FMI)的唯一香港服務營運商,為客戶對中斷受阻的服務主動監控和發出電子警報。

  • AppConnect

    AppConnect是一種可靠和具擴展性的Managed Layer3 VPN network 網絡設計,支援各個公共雲端服務供應商(包括HKT Enterprise Cloud,Microsoft Azure和Amazon Web Services(AWS)),實現由2Mbps到10Gbps的全範圍頻寬。

  • ML+

    MegaLink Plus是我們先進的寬頻IP-VPN服務,通過共享的IP基礎設施為企業客戶傳達高速VPN,助你我連接服務擴展迅速,以低成本增強連接及頻寬;更容易實現全面的多站點網絡,輕鬆連繫分支辦事處、電子通勤人員、供應商及客戶,讓零售業的POS、CCTV及數據靈活使用。

上一篇 下一篇

探索更多資訊

Back
Products & Solutions
Our website uses cookies to help us improve our services to you. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our Privacy Statement and our use of cookies. Please read our Cookie Statement and HKT Privacy Statement to understand more.

IP-VPN Service

High speed, Scalability Data Connection through IP-VPN network services

HKT's IP-VPN service provides data connectivity for business customers in various applications including point-of-sales, digital signage, batch mode and multi-cloud connection applications. HKT is the sole service carrier to provide Fixed Mobile Integration (FMI) to customer in Hong Kong. It also offers proactive monitoring and e-alert on service interruption for customers.

Provide with App Connect and MegaLink Plus
  • AppConnect

    AppConnect is a Managed Layer3 VPN network design with guaranteed performance and scalability. You can interoperate it with public cloud service providers including HKT Enterprise Cloud, Microsoft Azure and Amazon Web Services (AWS). It supports a full range of bandwidth from 2Mbps to 10Gbps.

  • ML+

    MegaLink Plus is our cutting-edge broadband IP-VPN service that delivers high-speed VPN to business customer over a shared IP infrastructure. It allows quick and cost-effective expansion of connectivity and bandwidth, and thus an easier time to build a fully meshed multi-site network connecting branch offices, telecommuters, suppliers, and customers. Retail industry is the major sector (major Applications: POS, CCTV, Data).

PREV NEXT

You may also interested in