返回
產品及方案
我們的網站使用cookies以改善我們向閣下提供之服務。閣下繼續瀏覽本網站即表示同意我們的私隱聲明及我們使用cookies。請參閱我們的 Cookie聲明 及 香港電訊私隱聲明 了解更多。

極速寬頻

提供極速的寬頻體驗以及多層安全寬頻保障

網絡安全對於跨國企業或是各種規模的公司其實同樣重要,不少公司往往輕視其影響而減少資源及人材投放。香港電訊設計了不同解決方案,為業務所需提供相應的網絡速度及保護。

  • 迅速提高效率

    香港電訊提供高達1,000 Mbps的高速寬頻滿足你業務所需,讓你共享和應用大容量的數據,作進一步擴展服務範圍並滿足通訊所需。

  • 多重安全寬頻保障

    為企業提供多層保障,包括雲端自動備份、防惡意程式和偽冒網站、防電郵病毒與垃圾電郵、防黑客攻擊及防電腦病毒服務。企業毋須投放大量資源來保護網絡。

  • 無線網絡連接

    通過香港電訊極速寬頻,企業可以享受安全的無線連接提高工作效率。員工隨時利用手機或平板電腦於辦公室中任何地方隨時工作,提高工作便捷性。

  • 24 x 7全天候監察

    香港電訊的本地綜合安全營運中心提供24x7無間斷支援。我們經驗豐富的專家團隊,以先進的網絡監控和分析工具來應對任何危機,檢察異常流量及黑客攻擊,減低網絡所受影響。

極速寬頻

了解更多香港電訊極速寬頻及多層安全寬頻保障加強業務優勢
參閱條款及細則 (只提供英文版本)

上一篇 下一篇

探索更多資訊

Back
About HKT

Ultra Broadband

Offer high-speed broadband with 5A network protection

High-speed broadband is essential, especially for organizations competing in a fast-moving and competitive market. Security is also vitally important because it is not just multinational corporations running a risk. Companies of all sizes are vulnerable because they tend to invest less in protection and IT know-how. HKT understands these challenges and has devised a solution to give every organization the speed and protection it needs.

  • Ultra Speed to Uplift Efficiency

    HKT's high-speed broadband offers speeds up to 1,000 Mbps to meet every business need. High volume data sharing can be easier and practical under ultra-high speed broadband environment. Allows corporations to expand the range of applications provided and to enhance communication services.

  • 5A Critical Security Protection

    Built-in 5A protection offers five layers of critical security to corporations, including Auto cloud backup, Anti-malware and Anti-Phishing, Anti-email spamming, Anti-Hacking, Anti-PC infection services. Corporations no longer need to invest tremendous resources to keep own network secure.

  • Built-in Wireless Capability

    By enabling wireless technology over HKT Ultra Broadband, corporations can enjoy secured wireless connectivity with significantly improved working efficiency. Staff can make use of mobile & tablet to work everywhere in the office without the need to bound by working desk.

  • 24 x 7 Network Monitoring

    Our HKT integrated Security Operations Center (iSOC) works 24 x 7 to identify abnormal traffic, or hacking attempts, in order to minimize impact on your broadband network. We have a team of experienced engineers equipped with sophisticated network monitoring and analysis tools to handle any crisis.

Ultra Broadband

Find out how HKT Ultra Broadband with 5A protection can make your business more efficient, secure and productive.