返回
產品及方案
我們的網站使用cookies以改善我們向閣下提供之服務。閣下繼續瀏覽本網站即表示同意我們的私隱聲明及我們使用cookies。請參閱我們的 Cookie聲明 及 香港電訊私隱聲明 了解更多。

安全商業專線上網服務

以多層保障守護你的網絡安全

從通訊、網上交易至日常運作如打印及監控等工作都需要快速可靠的互聯網連接,讓你能以有效的方法處理業務所需,對抗日益增加的網絡罪案,同時保護資料及安全交易。

  • 獨有的雙重網絡保障

    香港電訊商業專線上網服務提供靈活、達至電訊商級別的網絡過濾及防黑客保護。配合以雲端為基礎及物業系統之網絡防護,以確保伺服器和電腦的網絡安全。

  • 雙層網絡回復力

    安全商業專線上網服務提供支援BGP路由及雙道寬頻連線,從而避免突如其來的網絡問題,確保互聯網連線時刻順暢無誤。此外,雙層網絡確保互聯網連線隨時互換,不受影響。 *視情況而定

  • 商業專線上網服務

    商業專線上網服務為公司定制所需的本地及國際頻寬服務,以保護所需的登入。我們提供99.96%網絡可用率,讓你業務「時刻在線」不受阻礙。

  • 全天候防護

    香港電訊的本地綜合安全營運中心提24x7無間斷網絡監控,為客戶監察錯處及外來威脅,即時解決潛在風險。我們的平均修復時間少於六小時,務求減少影響業務運作。

安全商業專線上網服務

讓你的網絡安全更邁進一步
參閱條款及細則 (只提供英文版本)

上一篇 下一篇

探索更多資訊

Back
About HKT

Secure Dedicated Internet Access

Secure your network with dual-layer protection

Fast and reliable internet access is vital. Just about everything depends on it - from basic communications and online transactions to daily operations such as printing and surveillance. But cybercrime is on the rise, so companies are looking for a cost-effective way to secure their data, communications and transactions.

  • Unique Dual Network Protection

    HKT secure DIA solution offers flexible, across-the-board, carrier-grade filtering and anti-hacking protection geared to corporate specific needs. Integrate cloud-based and on-premise protection to ensure secured network for servers and computers.

  • Dual Layer Network Resilience

    Secure DIA offer platform resilience to support BGP routing, providing two paths to internet gateway to ensure best possible latency and stability automatically. Besides, added line resilience assure an always-on connectivity with alternative cable and exchange diversity*. * Subject to availability

  • Dedicated Network for Business

    Secure DIA is a customized platform fits for business operation which provides dedicated local bandwidth and prioritized international bandwidth to allow protected access. We offer 99.96% network availability to ensure your business is "always-on".

  • Round-the-Clock Protection

    HKT's own local integrated Security Operations Center (iSOC) provides 24 x 7 proactive network monitoring to identify faults or security issues in your system swiftly and act on them immediately. Mean-time-to-repair (MTTR) is less than six hours, minimizing any interruption to business operations.

Secure DIA Services

Take the next step to total internet security