返回
產品及方案
我們的網站使用cookies以改善我們向閣下提供之服務。閣下繼續瀏覽本網站即表示同意我們的私隱聲明及我們使用cookies。請參閱我們的 Cookie聲明 及 香港電訊私隱聲明 了解更多。

遠程安全方案

將遙距工作的數據及信息安全風險降至最低

遠程安全解決方案使您的員工可以安全有效地遙距工作,同時滿足所有合規性規則,並有效地管理數據和信息的安全。

  • 遠程安全方案

    為企業提供安全及有效的連接,讓員工可透過任何智能裝置及手提電腦連接並存取公司資源,包括電郵、檔案、業務應用程式及公司內聯網等。香港電訊更為商業寬頻客戶快速升級網絡頻寬,以確保員工可以無間斷地遠程連接公司資源。

  • 安全文件共享方案

    使您的內部和外部團隊可以在任何地方和設備,安全地共享於雲端儲存中的重要文件,無需發送大型電子郵件附件或隨身碟。可以在共享鏈接上設置密碼或到期日來保護共享文件,以便團隊在不損害業務數據安全性的情況下,在線上即時進行共同作業。

  • 業務連續性工作間

    提供設備齊全及配備網絡服務的辦公空間,以連接關鍵應用程序,滿足業務不同需求。

  • 統一終端管理

    通過文檔水印,對文檔的編輯、保存、共享和屏幕截圖進行限制,並對設備數據進行加密以保護公司數據安全。

使遙距工作更安全穩妥!

上一篇 下一篇

探索更多資訊

Back
Products & Solutions
Our website uses cookies to help us improve our services to you. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our Privacy Statement and our use of cookies. Please read our Cookie Statement and HKT Privacy Statement to understand more.

Remote Access Solutions

Minimize any risk of data and information loss with best remote working practices

Remote Security Solutions enable your staff to work at home or offsite securely and effectively while meeting all compliance rules and minimizing any risk of data and information loss.

  • Remote Access Solutions

    Enable staff to enjoy secure access to corporate resources such as emails, files, business applications, and company intranets from any web-enabled device at any time, from anywhere. Upgrade your Internet broadband bandwidth to ensure speedy, access to all the material your offsite staff may need.

  • Secure File Sharing

    Enable your internal and external teams to share important files over the Internet from any device and stay productive no matter where they are. Set up secure easy-to-use links with pre-set expiration dates so your teams can work together without compromising the security of your business data .

  • Unified Endpoint Management

    Manage and safeguard your company data with document watermarking, restrictions on editing, saving, sharing and screen capture of documents, containerization of corporate data, device data encryption, and data loss prevention technology.

  • Business Continuity Work Spaces

    Access fully-equipped office spaces with a full range of network services to connect your mission critical business applications. Shared, dedicated and guaranteed spaces are available to suit your different working needs.

Secure your remote workforce now!

PREV NEXT

You may also interested in